If you would like to find out more information about our organization, email us.



WFNRS Officers

President: E. Turgut TALI, MD
Vice President/President Elect: Wan-Yuo GUO, MD, PhD
Secretary General: Pia Maly SUNDGREN, MD, PhD
Treasurer: Alex ROVIRA, MD
Immediate Past President: R. Nick BRYAN, MD, PhD
President SNR XXII: Mauricio CASTILLO, MD, FACR
Members At Large:

Maria de Fatima Viana Basco Aragao, MD, PhD
Yukunori Korogi, MD

Leon Janse van Rensburg, MD, DSc

Executive Director: Mary Beth Hepp, MBA
800 Enterprise Dr., Ste. 205
Oak Brook, IL 60523
Phone: (630)574-0220 ext. 224
Fax: (630)574-0661

The WFNRS is an umbrella organization composed of twenty-five national and regional neuroradiological societies.  It fosters international scientific and educational programs in neuroradiology and promotes cooperative projects between its member organizations and those in allied disciplines.  The WFNRS is the sponsoring organization of the Symposium Neuroradiologicum, an international scientific assembly instituted in 1939 and held every four years since that time.